Home‎ > ‎

Schools' Scene

Cumann na mBunscol Hurling Final

Allianz - Cumann na mBunscoil Hurling Final 2012
Ballinkillen NS are winners again this year with a comprehensive victory over Myshall. The match took place on Tuesday 22/5/12 in McGrath Park. Team members: Conor Tracey, Ciaran Dowling, Conor Geoghegan, Niall Whelan, Eoin Kavanagh, Jack Treacy, Sean Cummins, Ciaran Whelan (Capt), Shane Nolan, Gary Tobin, Michael Connors, Declan Roberts, Mark Foley, Jack McLoughlin, Patrick Kavanagh, Aaron Lennon Corcoran.

School Link

Ballinkillen NS, Winners of the 2011 Indoor Hurling Carlow. Ciaran Dowling & Eoin Kavanagh hold the cup.

Club - School link

Club Website Project

Cuman na mBunscoil

Ballinkillen National School