Match Results‎ > ‎Club News‎ > ‎

Ballinkillen Hurling Club AGM - Update from PRO

posted 31 Dec 2013, 08:04 by Neil McLoughlin   [ updated 31 Dec 2013, 08:08 by Unknown user ]
The Hurling Club's AGM took place on Friday 29th November in the clubhouse.
The following are the Officers and Committee for 2014:


Chairperson:                       Frank Murphy Jnr.    Vice Chair:                Tom Kinsella
Secretary:                            Sean Minchin           Assistant Sec:           Caroline Wall
Treasurer:                            Kathleen Gaul           Assistant Treasurer: Tom Kinsella
PRO:                                     Mick  Kinsella           Assistant PRO:          Eamon O Neil
Co. Board Officer:               Pat English                Sub:                            Lar Kinsella
Club Lotto Co-ordinators: Teresa Freeman and  Siobhan Dalton

Remainder of Committee:

Sean Dalton, Paddy Brenan, Andrew Gaul, Patrick Minchin, James Farrel, Paddy Farrel, Tony Meaney, Neil McLoughlin.             
This is open ended , and  can be added to at a later stage.

The sports prediction cards are now out and in circulation. This is a real teaser for sports fans and will really test your knowledge with 30 DIFFERENT EVENTS throughout the year [2014]  to forecast. Cards at €10 are available from club members also in Tim's shop. Closing date for completed entries 1st February.

Next Meeting Monday 6th January @ 8:30pm.

Membership for 2014 now due.


Ballinkillen HC, PRO. Mick Kinsella  087-2037394