Match Results‎ > ‎Club News‎ > ‎

Hurling Club News December 2014

posted 29 Dec 2014, 10:38 by Neil McLoughlin   [ updated 29 Dec 2014, 10:48 by Ballinkillen Gaa ]
AGM 2014
The Hurling Club AGM was held on the 5th of December, 2014, in the Club House. The newly elected officers – Chairman Frank Murphy, Ballinakill,  Vice-chairman Tommy Kinsella, Kilcumney. Secretary not finalised. Ass. Sec. Patrick Minchin, Newtown. Treasurers John Whelan, Clowater and Seamus O’Neill, Ballinkillen. PRO Mick Kinsella, Kilcumney. Ass PRO PJ Dowling, Ballyloughan. The Committee – Sean Minchin, Tony Meaney, Teresa Freeman, Siobhan Dalton, Paddy Salt Murphy, Lar Kinsella, James Farrell, Paddy Farrell and Michael Doyle.
Sports prediction 2015 
The club is again going with the prediction cards which have been so popular over the last 4 years.
28 sporting events in a whole range of different sports throughout 2015  will really test your knowledge in all things sporting. It should once more prove to be a real teaser for all, especially sporting enthusiasts, Cards are available from committee members or from Tim´s shop at €10 -- closing date for completed cards is 1st February 2015.